30 Silver Street, Reading, RG1 2ST

Artist Link Up

Live performances, networking for rappers, singers, producers, DJs, dancers and musicians.

Location: 
Main Hall
Date(s): 
Wed 29 May, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Wed 5 Jun, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Wed 12 Jun, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Wed 19 Jun, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Wed 26 Jun, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Wed 3 Jul, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Wed 10 Jul, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Wed 17 Jul, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Wed 24 Jul, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Wed 31 Jul, 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Volunteers for this event

Anonymous (not verified)