30 Silver Street, Reading, RG1 2ST

Solo Jazz & Charleston

Price: 
£5

A fun and informal weekly class guiding you through a series of jazz strolls and choreographed routines, led by Reading Swing Jam. Great for both complete newbies and those already familiar with partnered swing dances.

7.15pm - 8.30pm

Date(s): 
Mon 14 Jan, 7:15pm
Mon 21 Jan, 7:15pm
Mon 28 Jan, 7:15pm
Mon 4 Feb, 7:15pm
Mon 11 Feb, 7:15pm
Mon 18 Feb, 7:15pm
Mon 25 Feb, 7:15pm
Mon 4 Mar, 7:15pm
Mon 11 Mar, 7:15pm
Mon 18 Mar, 7:15pm
Mon 25 Mar, 7:15pm
Mon 1 Apr, 7:15pm
Mon 8 Apr, 7:15pm
Mon 15 Apr, 7:15pm
Mon 22 Apr, 7:15pm
Mon 29 Apr, 7:15pm
Mon 6 May, 7:15pm
Mon 13 May, 7:15pm
Mon 20 May, 7:15pm
Mon 27 May, 7:15pm

Volunteers for this event

Anonymous (not verified)