30 Silver Street, Reading, RG1 2ST

Solo Jazz and Charleston

Price: 
£5

A fun and informal weekly class guiding you through a series of jazz strolls and choreographed routines, led by Reading Swing Jam. Great for both complete newbies and those already familiar with partnered swing dances.

 

Location: 
Lounge
Date(s): 
Mon 1 Oct, 7:15pm to 8:30pm
Mon 8 Oct, 7:15pm to 8:30pm
Mon 15 Oct, 7:15pm to 8:30pm
Mon 22 Oct, 7:15pm to 8:30pm
Mon 29 Oct, 7:15pm to 8:30pm
Mon 5 Nov, 7:15pm to 8:30pm
Mon 12 Nov, 7:15pm to 8:30pm
Mon 19 Nov, 7:15pm to 8:30pm
Mon 26 Nov, 7:15pm to 8:30pm
Mon 3 Dec, 7:15pm to 8:30pm
Mon 10 Dec, 7:15pm to 8:30pm
Mon 17 Dec, 7:15pm to 8:30pm
Mon 24 Dec, 7:15pm to 8:30pm
Mon 31 Dec, 7:15pm to 8:30pm

Volunteers for this event

Anonymous (not verified)