30 Silver Street, Reading, RG1 2ST

Flamenco Class

Price: 
£6

Every Wednesday, 8.00 – 9.00 pm.

Classes will cover:
- Expression with the arms
- Rhythms within the dance
- Choreography
- Improvisation

Cost £6.

Email nuri_vallejera_garcia@hotmail.com for more information – or just turn up.

Date(s): 
Wed 22 Aug, 8:00pm
Wed 29 Aug, 8:00pm
Wed 5 Sep, 8:00pm
Wed 12 Sep, 8:00pm
Wed 19 Sep, 8:00pm
Wed 26 Sep, 8:00pm
Wed 3 Oct, 8:00pm
Wed 10 Oct, 8:00pm
Wed 17 Oct, 8:00pm
Wed 24 Oct, 8:00pm
Wed 31 Oct, 8:00pm
Wed 7 Nov, 8:00pm
Wed 14 Nov, 8:00pm
Wed 21 Nov, 8:00pm
Wed 28 Nov, 8:00pm
Wed 5 Dec, 8:00pm
Wed 12 Dec, 8:00pm
Wed 19 Dec, 8:00pm

Volunteers for this event

Anonymous (not verified)

Find out more about