30 Silver Street, Reading, RG1 2ST

B.Alive.Art Life Drawing

Price: 
£7 / £6 conc

Every Tuesday  
7 - 9.30pm
£7 / £6 conc.

Life drawing from a female or male life model. Please bring your own materials and if possible a board to lean on. No tuition given. Just drop in, no need to sign up.

Date(s): 
Tue 27 Nov, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 4 Dec, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 11 Dec, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 18 Dec, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 1 Jan, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 8 Jan, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 15 Jan, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 22 Jan, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 29 Jan, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 5 Feb, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 12 Feb, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 19 Feb, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 26 Feb, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 5 Mar, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 12 Mar, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 19 Mar, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 26 Mar, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 2 Apr, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 9 Apr, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 16 Apr, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 23 Apr, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 30 Apr, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 7 May, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 14 May, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 21 May, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 28 May, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 4 Jun, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 11 Jun, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 18 Jun, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 25 Jun, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 2 Jul, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 9 Jul, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 16 Jul, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 23 Jul, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 30 Jul, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 6 Aug, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 13 Aug, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 20 Aug, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 27 Aug, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 3 Sep, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 10 Sep, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 17 Sep, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 24 Sep, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 1 Oct, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 8 Oct, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 15 Oct, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 22 Oct, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 29 Oct, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 5 Nov, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 12 Nov, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 19 Nov, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 26 Nov, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 3 Dec, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 10 Dec, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue 17 Dec, 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Volunteers for this event

Anonymous (not verified)