30 Silver Street, Reading, RG1 2ST

African Drumming

Price: 
£5

Join our friendly African drumming workshop, open to all, no experience necessary. Each week explores and builds on handdrumming techniques and tradition African rhythms. All abilities welcome, new joiners welcome at any time. Drums are provided and all drummers are encouraged to join The Hands of Rhythm Group which performs regularly throughout Berkshire.

 

Date(s): 
Wed 21 Feb, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed 28 Feb, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed 7 Mar, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed 14 Mar, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed 21 Mar, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed 28 Mar, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed 4 Apr, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed 11 Apr, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed 18 Apr, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wed 25 Apr, 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Volunteers for this event

Anonymous (not verified)